Vaduz Liechstenstein

 Till Vaduz från Zürich tog det ca. 1.5 timme med tåg och buss. 
Att Liechtenstein var litet, har jag läst och sett på kartan men att Vaduz var så litet var kanske inte riiiktit väntat. Om man måste jämföra det med någon stad i Finland skulle jag säga typ Nykarleby/Jakobstad. Själva landskapet i sig var nog likt Schweiz. 
 
 
Första destinationen var Vaduz Castle, där prinsen bor.  Du du såg altså slottet bara utifrån, vägen upp dit gav också väldigt fina vyer.
 
 
 
 
 
Har också sett fina bilder på internet från Princely Cellars, så bestämde mig för att ta en titt fast jag inte är någon vin fantast (sry mamaa)
 
 
 
 
Cathedralen (var också väldigt liten)
 
 
 
 
Som bäst ligger jag i sängen vid hostellet och inväntar mörkret. Jag och en annan flicka som bor i samma rum tänkte kolla in Zürich "nattetid". Förövrigt kan det här vara mitt sista blogginlägg som skrivs i Schweiz, imorgon bär det iväg hemåt (men först ett besök till Zürich Zoo, så det är nog först på natten jag är hem).


Nicoledob    •     •  

AllExpress Endless coupons, discounts, promotions and flash deals. Competitive Prices On More Than 100 Million Items. Check Out All Deals on AllExpress. 24*7 Customer care. Buyer's Protection. Free Shipping Worldwide. Secure Payment Method.


very fast. Medicines for pets . to anywhere in the world
high quality. Touch panels (touchscreen) .to order
inexpensive. Laptops accessories .Anytime
inexpensive. Goods for birds . to anywhere in the world
per day. Sports rackets . to any place




@a

MichaelPausa    •     •   http://https://appliancerepair-poway.com/

Is your favorite household item broken or you have noticed that it is not functioning properly? Never delay with the appliance repair because it might lead to serious consequences, sometimes even hazardous to your property like a fire or a leak!
Turn to a trusted appliance service center like Poway Appliance Repair and Installation.

samsung refrigerator repair san diego

We want to make sure that you can get help with any of your appliances whenever you need it. That’s why, you can place your order 24/7.

Best appliance repair ramona, appliance repair mira mesa

Haywarddef    •     •  

From many manuscripts of Antiquity










Kom ihåg mig?